Monday’s antipasto

Antipasto is my new favorite thing.  Monday we snacked on one that had: fresh mozz, hummus, red pepper, sourdough, artichoke spread, and italian cold cuts

The hummus is a local Austin hummus and is my favorite!

The artichoke spread was something I picked up from Trader Joes.  It was a huge flop 😦 It was too vinegary to be good.  so sad!

I’m trying to only eat between the hours of 11 & 7.  If anything it makes you mindful of your eating habits and less likely to eat just to eat…which i LOVE to do!  Also as soon as Drew leaves I’m cutting out all gluten from my diet.  i know it makes me sick but it’s just too hard to do the last week Drew is here!

Leave a Reply

