Taco Soup

I finally got a really good excuse to use my beautiful new Le Creuset!

It’s been really cold and I needed to make soup.  Also a good excuse to make Taco soup. Super easy, super good!

Brown lean beef w/ an onion

Toss in all these veggies (w/ a packet of ranch seasoning and a packet of taco seasoning)

And ta-da! you have really good soup

I have been SO tired lately. The Cedar has been horrible and I feel like my thyroid must be out of whack.  I just want to sleep, sleep, sleep. I have  NO motivation to go to the gym, but I need to get my head in this game.  Hopefully by the end of the week I can get out of this funk

One thought on “Taco Soup

Leave a Reply

