Cinco de Mayo screams SUSHI!

My roomate and I went to Kenobi tonight! mmmmmmm!!!  Sadly, I have a mild kindey infection and my tummy was not in the mood.  Pepto quickly solved that problem though.  I started with the Miso soup

So simple and warm.  Made me feel much better.  I then had 4 pieces of smoked salmon.  Kenobi has THE best salmon.  It’s so thick and fatty.  LOVE it

I also got panko coated shrimp with red bell pepper sauce because it was on their happy hour menu.  This was ok…I only ate a couple…nothing I would get again though.

It’s been so long since I’ve treated myself.  It was a nice dinner!

One thought on “Cinco de Mayo screams SUSHI!

Leave a Reply

