Amys Meal Review

I picked up some Amys meals this past weekend because my busy schedule doesn’t give me time to cook these days.  This bad boy looked too good to pass up:

While it was heating up it smelled like REAL mexican food.  I thought that was too good to be true.  The real thing looked just like the picture on the box.  When does that ever happen with frozen meal?!?!?

This meal: OFF the charts amazing!!!! SO, so good.  Tasted like something you would get at Chuys or Trudys it was that good.  The calorie count is not too friendly at a whopping 390, BUT it was extremely filling. This served as my late lunch and all I needed was a light snack for dinner.

Run to the store and buy it now.  trust me 🙂

3 thoughts on “Amys Meal Review

  1. Beca says:

    It does look like the picture. I’m always looking for quick on the go meals to take w/ me to work when I’m to lazy to cook. I may have to try this out!

Leave a Reply

