Back from the dead

Finals have been eating me alive.  I have neglected my poor little blog.  Hopfully I’m back for good!  This morning Drew and I started moving some of my stuff over to his house.  I’ll officially move in in about a month and a half.  VERY exciting.  We then BBQed to get the “summer” feeling started.  Drew put some chicken and corn on the grill.

We put olive oil, salt, pepper and light butter on the corn.  It was amazing!

I boiled some red potatoes and then we topped w/ low fat cheddar, low fat sour cream, salsa and the grilled chicken. SOOOOO good!!!

The asparagus was just roasted in the oven with olive oil, salt and pepper at 400 for about 20 min.

Such a healthy and YUMMY late lunch! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Back from the dead

Leave a Reply

