I never update anymore…

been swamped with grad school, work and a major shoulder problem 😦 life is too busy for blogging lately. so sad.

Here are some Amy’s Meals Reviews:

Veggie Enchilada –

YUM! 5/5 stars.  Would def. get this again!!

Cheese Ravioli

4/5 stars.  Was really good but the cheese filling had a weird texture…was kind of cumbly instead of smooth and creamy.

Veggie Meatloaf –

0/5 stars.  This was absolutely disgusting. I took one bite and threw it away 😦 SO GROSS!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “I never update anymore…

  1. I was OBSESSED with the meatloaf one (don’t ask me why) until I had that mexican dinner one. Those beans with the rice and the sauce? HOLY F*CK. I bought like 5 of those at walmart one time! Haven’t had one in a while but Mmm…delish memories.

  2. Drew says:

    Meatloaf might taste better than Veggieloaf. Looks like something the dog did after he ate dinner. Haha!

Leave a Reply

