Valentines Day Feast

Today I brought over Drew a special Valentines day surprise!  I gave him this cute little monkey! 🙂

but inside the chango was a surprise!  

I stuffed a Rolex inside the monkey and sewed him up! 🙂  Drew has wanted this watch for a long time 🙂 He LOVES it!!!

Then we got started on our feast.  We both had to diet all week long to be able to eat in mass quantities like we did! 🙂 ha! We started with a crab cake.  I bought these from Whole Foods.  So good!

Then we had a wedge salad with blue cheese and bacon to go with our steak and mashed taters.

I ate till I was satisfied, not stuffed.  🙂 It was all SO good! 🙂  We ended our night with tiramisu from Central Market and a glass of red. 🙂 MMMMMM

We also went to the jewelry store to look at wedding bands.  We picked out one for Drew but mine will have to be custom made because of my setting.  🙂

It’s been an expensive day!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Valentines Day Feast

Leave a Reply

