Monday blues..

I’ve got a case of the blues today.  I think it’s because my stupid ear is still bothering me.  I’m starting to feel like it will never get better! ugh.  ANYWAY! I got some new nut butter! 🙂 Maranatha honey almond butter.  I’ve been eating it on apples.  It’s such a great snack. 🙂

Tonight I made the most amazing SIMPLE salad.  I found these golden raisins at whole foods:

I used some mixed greens, the raisins, shaved parm, sea salt, olive oil and a sqeeze of lemon.

AMAZING!!!!!!! I could eat this every night.

Something I have been addicted to lately: I LOVE popcorn like Diana loves peanut butter lately 🙂 YUUUUM.

One thought on “Monday blues..

Leave a Reply

