Veggie Alert

So….resolutions come late for me.  I want to change a lot about my life in 2010…the usual.  Spend more time in the Word, be closer to God, ect, but recently its hit me that I need to be A LOT healthier.  My body is falling apart lately and i’m ONLY 27.  My thyroid is ca-put and the grey hairs are pouring in.  I will say that now that I’m on meds for my thyroid I feel like a new person though so YAY to that!!!

I want to focus more on veggie and less on meat in my diet.  While I wont EVER be total vegetarian, at least for now, I want to be MOSTLY veggie.  I’m also going to challenge myself to NOOO alcohol.  So here goes nothing! 🙂

One thought on “Veggie Alert

Leave a Reply

