Celebration

Last night Drew and I celebrated our engagement at our favorite restaurant ever, Houstons!!!  It was our last pig out before the wedding diet.  My trainer put me on this massive protein, eat all the time diet but I’ll have more about that later.

We started w/ the spinach dip.  It’s pure evil, cheesy goodness.

It was freezing out so I got myself a cappacino. mmmm

Get this…I was so hungry I forgot to take pics of our entrees!  I had grilled halibut w/ roasted brussel sprouts.  Drew had the baby back ribs.  It was AMAZING!!!!!!!

One thought on “Celebration

Leave a Reply

