Swine flu comfort food

Well I thought I had a kidney infection…turns out it’s a bladder infection AND swine flu.  been up since 1 am w/ throat & ear ache…thought I just had strep.  So what do I want when I’m sick other than Mom?  comfort food.  Bowl Appetite!  I lived on this stuff Freshman year of college.  So unhealthy but the warm goodness feels AMAZING on my very swollen tonsils.  Here’s to being out of school ALL WEEK LONG! 😦  Bye bye sick days.

I can hear Diana now…”Jen thought you were doing low carb?! what happened to that?!” I have the flu, 😦 gimmie a break. 🙂  Busted!

One thought on “Swine flu comfort food

Leave a Reply

