Amy’s frozen meals

I’ve known about Amy’s frozen meals for years though I have never tried them.  Once again my friend Diana posted about Amy’s meals in her blog so I had to go try them finally.  Drew and I try to stay MOSTLY vegetarian during the week so these were perfect!  Tonight I had the veggie lasagna with broccoli

IMG_1351IMG_1352

AMAZING!!!!!!!  The lasagna had more fat, but only 310 calories.  It was far better than any other froze meal I’ve ever had.  I will now only buy Amy’s meals.  It was the perfect ending to a really hard work out! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Amy’s frozen meals

  1. I love it! Some of the stuff can be high in calorie but stick to the veggie stuff or NO cheese. The mexican meal I had has been my fave. 🙂 Can we do a double post together next time in Austin? It’ll contain pics of us shopping at Whole foods!

Leave a Reply

