Tuesday’s goods

Diana has made me addicted to Lara bars.  They are totally natural, and what I love about them is they usually only have 4 ingredients…dates, fruits, nuts.  no sugar, no chemicals.  just the good stuff.  So far I love pb&j, cherry pie, and apple pie

IMG_1306

Todays lunch was a tomato, basil, mozzarella sammich with a big bunch of huge, amazing grapes

IMG_1307

Dinner was great!! I roasted zucchini and bell peppers for the sandwich.  I put that on with goat cheese and lettuce.  For the side I roasted butternut squash and sweet potatoes.  ( I seasoned w/ season salt, onion flakes, and cayenne pepper.) soooooooooooooooooo amazing!!

IMG_1328

I have started doing some yoga in the morning.  Just some stretches and crunches.  This time change has left me full of energy in the morning so I might as well use it.  I bought a Bosu ball to add to this.  It’s been my favorite piece of equipment my trainer uses with me.  So versatile. Can’t wait to use it in the morning!!!!!

IMG_1329IMG_1330

3 thoughts on “Tuesday’s goods

  1. Love the shoutout! Lara barss…mmm.I think I’m gonna buy another box online as we speak. Good luck with the yoga! Also did you end up peeling the skin off the squash first? isn’t it easier?

    • I’ve always peeled the skin off first. I loooooooove butternut squash its just so freaking hard to prep. trying to cut that thing and it’s rolling around = horrible

Leave a Reply

