How I start every day…

IMG_1294

Synergy has become my obsession.  Divine Grape is my absolute favorite flavor followed closely by the Strawberry flavor.  They arent for the faint of heart…the flavor is hard to handle at first.  They  are a bit vinegar-y but it grows on you.  They make me feel AMAZING.  Love, love, love them!  I buy about 8-10 a week because i drink at least one a day.  at $3.50/each its an expensive habit to have, but really worth it I think.

IMG_1295

My trainer told me I needed to eat egg whites for breakfast and I thought it would be gross, but now I cant live with out them.  Every morning I have 1/2 of scrambled egg whites on a low fat, organic tortilla with some Out to Lunch salsa.  YUUUUUUUUUM 🙂

One thought on “How I start every day…

Leave a Reply

