Greek yogurt = l.o.v.e

I recently tried some Greek yogurt at Starbucks of all places and immediately fell in love.  So rich and creamy.  My mid morning snack:

Honey flavored greek yogurt, vanilla granola, dried cranberries, and a drizzle of honey.  (the darker the honey the more antioxidants so be sure to get the good stuff,)

IMG_1296

Look how creamy and amazing this stuff is! oh my goodness, I die! 🙂 looooove it!!

IMG_1297

One thought on “Greek yogurt = l.o.v.e

  1. This could be a delicious meal. I usually get the honey Oikos also. Greek yogurt changed my life. I’ve made soup, chicken salad, etc from it! Great substitute for fatty mayo.

Leave a Reply

